Ansprechpartner

   
Geschäftsführung/Verkauf:
Elke Schweitzer
059614-2212
elke.schweitzer@pbs-austria.at
   
Verkaufsinnendienst: Kirchberger_Doris
Doris Kirchberger
Telefon: 059614-2256
E-Mail: Doris.Kirchberger@pbs-austria.at
   
CIPS:
Markus Klaffenböck
Telefon: 059614-2246
E-Mail:  markus.klaffenboeck@pbs-austria.at
   
Internes Service: Renner_Elke
Elke Renner
Telefon: 059614-2353
E-Mail: Elke.Renner@pbs-austria.at
   
Creativ Center: Nico_Schoergendorfer_neu
Nico Schörgendorfer
Telefon: 059614-2237
E-Mail: Nico.Schoergendorfer@pbs-holding.com
   
Sortimentsmanagement B2B: Neumueller_Doris
Doris Neumüller
Telefon: 059614-2351
E-Mail: Doris.Neumueller@pbs-austria.at
   
Sortimentsmanagement B2C: Schaner_Christa
Schaner Christa
Telefon: 059614-2224
E-Mail: Christa.Schaner@pbs-austria.at
   
System-Management: Eidenberger_Jakob
Eidenberger Jakob
059614-2205
jakob.eidenberger@logitek.at